Posts

Block – no longer see people and profiles

Blocking someone means suppressing communication. If you block a specific person on social networks, you do not want to communicate with them any further. This can have various reasons, dispute or even just that one is annoyed online by a person. Some people also block people to get no further messages in their feed, e.g. […]