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	<title>Possibilities Archives - Social Media Agency</title>
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		<title>Marketing in the Metaverse: Introduction, Opportunities &#038; Risks</title>
		<link>https://socialmediaagency.one/marketing-in-the-metaverse-introduction-opportunities-risks/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Caren]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 17 Jan 2023 13:33:56 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Ar]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Augmented reality]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Challenges]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Conclusion]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Consumers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Digital Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Introduction]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Metaverse]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Metaversum]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Possibilities]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Reichweite]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Storytelling]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Target group]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[VR]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://socialmediaone.de/marketing-in-the-metaverse-introduction-opportunities-risks/</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[Marketing in the Metaverse &#8211; Humans have found a new home: the metaverse. Here they experience all the things they would also experience on earth, only a lot cooler! But what does it mean for companies and their marketing departments? Whether in reality or on the Internet, the principle of marketing always remains the same. [&#8230;]]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Marketing in the Metaverse &#8211; Humans have found a new home: the <hiddenlink href="https://socialmediaone.de/metaversum-for-dummies-2-realitaet-mit-unendlichen-moeglichkeiten/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=49793">metaverse</hiddenlink>. Here they experience all the things they would also experience on earth, only a lot cooler! But what does it mean for companies and their marketing departments? Whether in reality or on the Internet, the principle of marketing always remains the same. The basics are actually quite simple: identifying the customer&#8217;s needs and finding a way to satisfy them. It doesn&#8217;t matter whether the customer is human or <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/avatar-the-digital-personality-as-a-graphic-representation/">avatar.</a> Welcome to the introduction about marketing in the metaverse!</p>
<h2>Marketing in the metaverse</h2>
<p>The Metaversum is a globally unique virtual marketplace. It offers companies the opportunity to reach their consumers with the creation of virtual worlds and thus create real experiences. This new virtual space enables companies to address their <hiddenlink href="https://socialmediaone.de/zielgruppe-was-ist-das-definition-bedeutung-marketing/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=52576">target audience</hiddenlink> in entirely new ways.</p>
<p>To stay competitive in the metaverse, companies need to find innovative marketing solutions. This is where introducing marketing to the metaverse comes in. As the name suggests, this type of marketing refers to all aspects of marketing that are developed specifically for the metaverse. This includes digital advertising and marketing campaigns, social media marketing, and content strategies developed specifically for the metaverse.</p>
<ul>
<li>Virtual marketplace</li>
<li>New way to address the target group</li>
<li>Digital campaigns</li>
<li>Social Media Marketing</li>
<li>Content strategies</li>
</ul>
<h2>Opportunities and possibilities</h2>
<p>We have listed for you the advantages that the metaverse offers for corporate marketing. Now we want to look a little deeper into the opportunities that the metaverse offers for companies:</p>
<h3>Augmented &#038; Virtual Reality</h3>
<p>Combining <hiddenlink href="https://socialmediaone.de/augmented-reality-ar-unterschied-zu-vr-anwendungsbereiche-marketing/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=49871">AR</hiddenlink> (augmented reality) and <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/virtual-reality-vr-definition-factors-function/">VR</a> (virtual reality) is an innovative way to get consumers to engage with your brand. Another opportunity is that it allows the company to present its products or services in a completely new way. With the help of AR and VR applications, consumers can get a realistic picture of the brand and gain a deeper understanding of the company.</p>
<h3>New target group</h3>
<p>The metaverse enables companies to send their messages to a wider audience. This means that marketers can be able to reach more people and generate new customer groups.</p>
<h3>Global reach</h3>
<p>The metaverse allows marketers to distribute their messages around the world, which significantly increases global <hiddenlink href="https://socialmediaone.de/reichweite-definition-arten-tipps-reichweite-erhoehen/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=49661">reach</hiddenlink>. It also enables the use of language barriers and cultural differences between different countries and regions.</p>
<h3>Campaign Experience</h3>
<p>With the metaverse, marketers can create a unique campaign that is more interactive and seamless than traditional campaigns. This can improve audience engagement.</p>
<h3>Cost efficiency</h3>
<p>Marketing in the metaverse is extremely cost-effective, as it does not require expensive media campaigns or TV commercials. It is also effective because the campaigns are directed to the target audience and feedback can be received immediately, which is not possible with traditional campaigns.</p>
<h3>User behavior</h3>
<p>Finally, the use of metaverse in marketing is also useful for analyzing user behavior. Using the technology, data collection processes can be automated to provide deeper insights into user behavior across devices. This information can then be used to better understand audience segmentation efforts and campaign targeting strategies to enable better brand coordination.</p>
<div style="width: 100%; height: 0; padding-bottom: 50%; position: relative;"><iframe class="giphy-embed" style="position: absolute;" src="https://giphy.com/embed/uuWEJYU9OETUxCSssd" width="100%" height="100%" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen="allowfullscreen"></iframe></div>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
<h2>Risks and challenges</h2>
<p>It is important to consider the risks and challenges of marketing in the metaverse in addition to the opportunities and possibilities.</p>
<h3>Lack of knowledge</h3>
<p>One of the biggest challenges is that most people don&#8217;t know what a metaverse is or how to market it. Therefore, companies need to make sure they invest enough time and effort in explaining the concept before trying to launch a campaign.</p>
<h3>Fear of the unknown</h3>
<p>Another risk is that many people may not be willing to invest in something new and unknown. This means that campaigns in the metaverse may not be as effective as expected. It is therefore important that companies ensure that they invest enough time and money in building the target audience and building a strong brand.</p>
<h3>Technology development</h3>
<p>Technologies in the metaverse are also constantly evolving. As a result, it can be difficult to plan a campaign or understand which tools are best for a particular purpose. Companies therefore need to keep up to date and consider new developments in order to achieve effective campaign results.</p>
<p>Despite this challenge, marketing in the metaverse offers great potential for companies of all sizes. With the right tools and strategies, companies can increase their brand reach and gain customer insights, all in a dynamic environment with unlimited possibilities.</p>
<h2>Implementation examples for marketers</h2>
<p>Some implementations that arise for marketing in the metaverse are:</p>
<h3>Virtual events</h3>
<p>In a virtual world, companies can hold virtual events where customers from all over the world can come together and interact with each other. This offers a unique opportunity to interact with customers in a whole new environment and provide them with an unforgettable experience.</p>
<h3>Virtual products</h3>
<p>In a virtual world, companies can offer virtual versions of their products. This allows customers to test the products in detail before deciding whether to buy them. This way, they can be sure that the product meets their expectations.</p>
<h3>Virtual billboards</h3>
<p>In a virtual world, companies can create virtual billboards that can be seen by potential customers. This provides an excellent opportunity to draw attention to the company and its products and direct potential customers to the company&#8217;s website or online store.</p>
<h3>Virtual exhibition stands</h3>
<p>In a virtual world, companies can create virtual booths where you can introduce interested clientele. This is a great way to get in touch with potential clientele and learn more about their needs and wants.</p>
<h2>Marketing in the Metaverse: Conclusion</h2>
<p>It is obvious that marketing in the metaverse offers a new and exciting world of possibilities. Companies can present their brand in a completely new way and are no longer limited to the time-honored methods of marketing. This presents a number of new challenges for companies, but also opportunities that must be seized.</p>
<p>However, it is important to understand that marketing in the metaverse is a very different playing field than traditional marketing. The interaction between users and the company needs to be a different kind of relationship, based on trust and mutual recognition. Companies also need to be more open to the idea of providing a more personal experience for their customers.</p>
<p>In the end, marketing in the metaverse is a great opportunity for companies to prove themselves in a whole new environment. And if you take the right steps, it can prove extremely rewarding for companies. It is therefore imperative that companies take their engagement in the metaverse seriously and take strategically considered steps to ensure they can effectively engage their target audience and create long-term customer satisfaction.</p>
<ul>
<li>Offers new opportunities, but the risks and challenges should not be disdained</li>
<li>No traditional marketing</li>
<li>Create openness personal experience</li>
<li>Seriousness towards the metaverse</li>
</ul>
<h2>Login &#038; Best Practice</h2>
<h3>Metaverse: The Metaverse Login</h3>
<p>You now know the opportunities and risks of marketing in the metaverse, but do you know how to enter the metaverse? The metaverse is huge. First and foremost, there is no such thing as &#8220;one&#8221; metaverse. Because it is a virtual world, which is to be created from a combination of different providers, programs, services and the real world. More information about the login can be found here!</p>
<ul>
<li><hiddenlink href="https://socialmediaone.de/metaversum-das-metaverse-login/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=49810">The Metaverse Login</hiddenlink></li>
</ul>
<h3>Brands in the Metaverse: Best Practice &#8211; Examples</h3>
<p>You can&#8217;t really imagine anything about marketing in the metaverse yet? Here we have some examples of already implemented projects in the metaverse. For example, luxury fashion brands are collaborating with NFT developers or launching their own NFT collections in various metaverses. Jackets, hats, bags, limited edition jewelry, many of these assets have already been digitized by well-known companies. Events, such as fashion shows or concerts, also already take place in the metaverse. Here you will find a number of brands that have already worked in/with the Metaversum.</p>
<ul>
<li><hiddenlink href="https://socialmediaone.de/marken-im-metaversum-best-practice-beispiele/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=49827">Best Practice</hiddenlink></li>
</ul>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
					
		
		
			</item>
		<item>
		<title>Content creation: Production &#038; implementation of valuable content &#8211; equipment &#038; types</title>
		<link>https://socialmediaagency.one/content-creation-production-implementation-of-valuable-content-equipment-types/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Caren]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Nov 2022 06:00:19 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Youtube]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Content Creation]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Definition of]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Equipment]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Meaning]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[plan]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Possibilities]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Reichweite]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Strategy]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://socialmediaone.de/content-creation-production-implementation-of-valuable-content-equipment-types/</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[Do you want to build reach on social media without constantly running ads? Then work with keywords &#8211; yes, even on YouTube, TikTok &#38; Co. Why is this so powerful? Because users are already actively searching for your topic. You don&#8217;t have to convince them &#8211; you just have to be visible. I&#8217;ll briefly show [&#8230;]]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Do you want to build reach on social media without constantly running ads? Then work with keywords &#8211; yes, even on YouTube, TikTok &amp; Co. Why is this so powerful? Because users are already actively searching for your topic. You don&#8217;t have to convince them &#8211; you just have to be visible. I&#8217;ll briefly show you how this works with a new project: We start with a clear keyword plan, pre-produce all content, edit, optimize and then publish regularly &#8211; every day, for example. This saves a huge amount of time in everyday life, brings predictable visibility and creates real impact for your brand.</p>
<h2>Content planning: strategy before production</h2>
<p>How is high-quality video content created for social media, <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/youtube/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=4887" data-id="4964">YouTube</a> and website blogs? Today I&#8217;m giving you a look behind the scenes &#8211; from strategy to production to publication. Using two screenshots as examples, we&#8217;ll show you how we produce content for YouTube &amp; social media &#8211; always with the aim of increasing visibility, building community and ultimately achieving conversions &#8211; whether in the store, in the newsletter or via push notifications.</p>
<p>Before we even start rolling the camera, one thing is certain: the theme. Because there is a clear plan behind every single video. The focus is on the target group, search intention and SEO. We draw up editorial plans for at least a quarter in advance &#8211; including keyword research and structure.</p>
<blockquote><p>YouTube video strategy: &#8220;How we produce strategic content &#8211; from the idea to the finished video!&#8221; &#8211; PS: We use shorts (short format) directly for Instagram, TikTok, X, LinkedIn, Facebook, Snapchat.</p></blockquote>
<p>For Doktorfy, for example, we rely heavily on search terms such as &#8220;Abnehmspritze&#8221;, &#8220;Saxenda&#8221;, &#8220;BMI calculator&#8221; or &#8220;calorie requirement&#8221;. These terms are not only used in the video titles and descriptions, but also in accompanying blog articles, which in turn link to the videos.</p>
<h2>Formats: Longform meets shortform</h2>
<p>A central element of our system: each <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/photo-video-production/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=5099" data-id="5103">video production</a> produces several formats. As the screenshot below shows, we produce both YouTube long-form videos with a length of 3-5 minutes and shorts under 60 seconds for each topic. Both versions address the same topic, but with different depth and appeal.</p>
<blockquote><p>&#8220;Another tip for anyone with a new brand, the first 1,000 followers are always the hardest &#8211; I still love building channels completely from 0, ultra organic. You&#8217;ll be all the happier with 10,000-follower brands, 50,000-follower brands, etc.&#8221;</p></blockquote>
<p>This not only ensures reach on various platforms, but also increases recognition. The long form explains, the short form triggers interest. Both always lead back to the next touchpoint &#8211; either to a store link, the next video or the blog.</p>
<div id="attachment_91122" style="width: 1210px" class="wp-caption alignnone"><img fetchpriority="high" decoding="async" aria-describedby="caption-attachment-91122" class="size-full wp-image-91122" src="https://socialmediaone.de/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/content-plan-produktion-videos-beispiel-doktorfy-ozempic-wegovy-abnehmspritze-ordner-dateien-kunde-freigabe.jpg" alt="" width="1200" height="602" /><p id="caption-attachment-91122" class="wp-caption-text">Content nach Keyword Plan (<a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/youtube-seo-3-steps-for-better-rankings-in-the-search-engine/">YouTube SEO</a>)</p></div>
<p>Quickly explained on YouTube:</p>
<div class='avia-iframe-wrap'><iframe title="Grow Without Ads 🔥 The Power of Keywords - How We Plan Daily Content for Real Reach" width="1500" height="844" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/97vInA3WRAw?feature=oembed" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture; web-share" referrerpolicy="strict-origin-when-cross-origin" allowfullscreen></iframe></div>
<h2>Workflow after the shoot: editing with strategy</h2>
<p>After the shoot, the editing begins &#8211; and for us, this is more than just technology. In tools like <a href="https://www.capcut.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">CapCut</a>, we work with a clear goal: to keep the attention of the community. How do we do that? Through targeted cuts, zooms, text overlays, arrows, markers, screenshots and animations.</p>
<p>The second screenshot shows what this looks like. On the left is the raw material, on the right the finished cut, in which, for example, calorie information from a web calculator is shown and highlighted. Everything that is displayed is tailored to the user: easy to understand, visually clear, direct to the message.</p>
<div id="attachment_91108" style="width: 1210px" class="wp-caption alignnone"><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" aria-describedby="caption-attachment-91108" class="size-full wp-image-91108" src="https://socialmediaone.de/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/content-plan-produktion-videos-beispiel-doktorfy-ozempic-wegovy-abnehmspritzen-quartal-capcut-schnitt.jpg" alt="" width="1200" height="647" /><p id="caption-attachment-91108" class="wp-caption-text">Videoschnitt in CapCut Pro für Produktivität</p></div>
<h2>Publishing &#038; SEO: The flow decides</h2>
<p>Our content is not simply uploaded &#8211; it is embedded. Each video is integrated into the corresponding blog post, including relevant keywords, text summaries and links to further information. This creates complete info hubs on every topic.</p>
<p>The videos link to each other: shorts lead to longforms, longforms lead to the blog, the blog leads to the store. Each content module has a job &#8211; and they all have the same goal: to lead the user to a <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/conversion-rate-the-ratio-between-the-number-of-visitors-and-conversions/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=49301" data-id="55570">conversion</a>. This can be a purchase in the store, a <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/remarketing-6-good-reasons-for-the-advertising-strategy-infographics/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=86042" data-id="86137">newsletter opt-in</a> or even a click on a <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/remarketing-6-good-reasons-for-the-advertising-strategy-infographics/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=86042" data-id="86137">push notification</a>.</p>
<h2>Content as a funnel: From visibility to conversion</h2>
<p>The greatest strength of this system? The clarity of the flow. Every user knows what they can do next &#8211; but they don&#8217;t have to. The decision remains with the user, but we make it easy for them. This is particularly effective in combination with social proof (comments, likes, views) and <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/call-to-action-cta-more-than-just-a-button/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=49559" data-id="54768">call-to-actions</a> in the video and in the text below.</p>
<p>Examples of successful flows at Doktorfy:</p>
<ul>
<li>Short about &#8220;Saxenda effect&#8221; -&gt; Longform video with application examples -&gt; Blog article with doctor link -&gt; Shop page with the product</li>
<li>Calculator video (e.g. BMI or calorie requirement) -&gt; link to your own calculator in the blog -&gt; further articles on nutrition -&gt; prescription advice with medication recommendation</li>
</ul>
<h2>Regularity &#038; community: why the plan counts</h2>
<p>Success does not happen through a viral video &#8211; but through continuity. We post regularly. For <a href="https://doktorfy.de/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Doktorfy</a>, a long-form video every week or so, plus 2-3 shorts. This creates habits, trust and visibility. At the same time, we work with comments, community questions and short Q&amp;A videos to build real closeness.</p>
<p>By planning in advance, we remain flexible without losing the central theme. Topics can be adapted spontaneously, but the basic framework remains the same. This is essential for sustainable success &#8211; both in <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/search-engine-optimization-seo-sea-google-agency-e-commerce-ads-top10-tips/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=16357" data-id="16558">SEO</a> and on <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/youtube/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=4887" data-id="4964">YouTube</a> or <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/tiktok/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=4888" data-id="5123">TikTok</a>.</p>
<h2>How we produce high-quality video content</h2>
<p>With the right strategy, a clear production structure and a content plan, social media, YouTube and SEO can be perfectly combined. The key lies in the interplay: topic strategy, video production, editing, blog integration, linking &#8211; everything interlocks.</p>
<p>And at the end? The question is always: What should the user do? A good post, a good video or a good blog leads the user exactly there &#8211; be it to the store, to the newsletter or to the next piece of information. Content is not an end in itself &#8211; it is the first step in the funnel.</p>
<blockquote><p>Do you also want to produce high-quality content that works?</p></blockquote>
<p>Write to us &#8211; we&#8217;ll show you how you can use your video content strategically for reach and conversions.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
					
		
		
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		<item>
		<title>Facebook Ads Agency: Place ads</title>
		<link>https://socialmediaagency.one/facebook-ads-xxl-guide-guide-tips-ad-manager-learn-free/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Laura]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 Dec 2019 18:04:37 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Agency]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Facebook]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ad formats]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Ad formats]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Ads]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Advantages]]></category>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://socialmediaagency.one/?p=11831</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div id='av_section_1'  class='avia-section av-2utoplg-0fc3da13bc52951a3f271f7010d22d66 main_color avia-section-no-padding avia-no-border-styling  avia-builder-el-0  el_before_av_section  avia-builder-el-first  avia-bg-style-scroll container_wrap sidebar_right'  ><div class='container av-section-cont-open' ><main  role="main" itemprop="mainContentOfPage" itemscope="itemscope" itemtype="https://schema.org/Blog"  class='template-page content  av-content-small alpha units'><div class='post-entry post-entry-type-page post-entry-11831'><div class='entry-content-wrapper clearfix'>
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<div class="story-slide-wrapper"><a title="TikTok | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/tiktok/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=4888" data-id="5123"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/influencer-marketing-slide-21.jpg" alt="TikTok | Marketing" /></a></div>
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<a title="Twitch | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/twitch/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=61954" data-id="62165"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/influencer-marketing-slide-28.jpg" alt="Twitch | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="Facebook | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/facebook/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=4898" data-id="4969"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/influencer-marketing-slide-25.jpg" alt="Facebook | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="Pinterest | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/pinterest/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=17918" data-id="18030"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/influencer-marketing-slide-26.jpg" alt="Pinterest | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="Snapchat | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/snapchat-marketing-agency/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=58123" data-id="58139"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/influencer-marketing-slide-27.jpg" alt="Snapchat | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="Social Ads | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/social-ads-running-ads-tiktok-youtube-instagram-and-facebook/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=39148" data-id="39277"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/marketing-agency-slide-5.jpg" alt="Social Ads | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="Performance Marketing | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/performance-marketing-agency-strategy-for-sales-closings/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=40394" data-id="40545"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/marketing-agency-slide-6.jpg" alt="Performance Marketing | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="UGC | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/user-generated-content-agency-save-costs-videos-for-tiktok-instagram-youtube/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=58950" data-id="63521"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/marketing-agency-slide-7.jpg" alt="UGC | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="Cases | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/?page_id=42402" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=42287" data-id="42402"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/marketing-agency-slide-8.jpg" alt="Cases | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="Influencer | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/influencer/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=3767" data-id="3839"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/marketing-agency-slide-9.jpg" alt="Influencer | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="Influencer Events | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/influencer/influencer-event/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=15837" data-id="19308"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/marketing-agency-slide-10.jpg" alt="Influencer Events | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="E-Commerce | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/e-commerce-agency-marketing-strategy-search-engine-optimization-seo-google-ads/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=16298" data-id="16581"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/marketing-agency-slide-11.jpg" alt="E-Commerce | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="Google Ads | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/google-adwords-agency-search-engine-marketing-campaigns-ads/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=16297" data-id="16589"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/marketing-agency-slide-12.jpg" alt="Google Ads | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="E-Mail Funnel | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/email-funnel-more-leads-more-customers-more-marketing-create-sales-funnel/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=47682" data-id="47693"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/marketing-agency-slide-13.jpg" alt="E-Mail Funnel | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="Recruiting | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/recruiting-agency-find-good-employees-this-is-how-it-works/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=53910" data-id="54243"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/marketing-agency-slide-14.jpg" alt="Recruiting | Marketing" /></a><br />
<a title="Speaker | Marketing" href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/speaker-keynote-marketing-expert/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=11488" data-id="20417"><img decoding="async" src="/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/marketing-agency-slide-15.jpg" alt="Speaker | Marketing" /></a>
</div>
<p>Marketing Agency One compares how <a href="https://marketingagency.one/en/facebook-ads.html" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Facebook Ads perform across 71 cities worldwide</a> — with benchmarks from the US, Germany, and the EU.</p>
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<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="image-overlay" style="position: absolute;top: 0;left: 0;opacity: 1" src="/wp-content/uploads/2023/08/cases-tiktok-iphone-overlay-marketing-agency-examples.png" alt="TikTok Marketing Case" width="273" height="561" /></p>
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<p class="one-start-sub">Place ads on Facebook with smart target groups, with performance and with Social Media One.</p>
<p class="one-button-left"><a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/hello/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=2361" data-id="2942">Ads ⚡ Contact</a></p>
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<div  class='flex_column av-70zmh9w-8397ccc53c789f7cd6cbee0efd592452 av_one_half first flex_column_div  '     ><section  class='av_textblock_section av-l91h56as-30e98050eee86fa44a8abb0922664417 '   itemscope="itemscope" itemtype="https://schema.org/BlogPosting" itemprop="blogPost" ><div class='avia_textblock'  itemprop="text" ><h1>Facebook Ads: Place ads</h1>
<p>Facebook advertising &#8211; Over 3 billion users, a wealth of data for your <a href="https://socialmediaone.de/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">social media marketing</a>! Not for younger target groups, but for older target groups with sufficient earnings and equity. Ideal for industries such as <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/social-media-marketing-tourism-travel-agency-community-advertising/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=33135" data-id="33515">tourism</a>, <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/housing-real-estate-social-media-marketing-advertising-influencer/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=9007" data-id="9410">real estate</a> or even <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/social-media-marketing-food-beverages-agency-community-advertising/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=33133" data-id="33502">food</a>. The question is: How do Facebook Ads work? Learn the first insights from our <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/facebook/" data-type="page" data-id="4969" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=4898">Facebook agency</a> on the topic of ads, the strategy behind the ads, the various ad formats, costs and <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/key-performance-indicators-kpi-reporting-cpm-cpc-ppc-co-success-factors/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=44489" data-id="44931">KPIs</a> (key performance indicators) on Facebook. This brings you several advantages, because you can also control <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/instagram-ads-agency-advertise-strategy-ads-followers-examples/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=38825" data-id="39316">ads on Instagram</a> or Whatsapp Messanger via Facebook or the parent company meta. Many possibilities for your social marketing.</p>
<blockquote>
<p>Questions? Talk to us or write to our Facebook Ad experts: <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/hello/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=2361" data-id="2942">Contact</a></p>
</blockquote>
<p>Without ads, you only reach 1% &#8211; 3% of your followers! Facebook Ads ensure that you can expand your reach more quickly.</p>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone" style="margin-bottom: -15px" src="https://socialmediaone.de/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/unterschrift-inhaber-social-media-influencer-agentur.png" alt="Social Media Agency by CXMXO" width="117" height="80" /></p>
<p><span style="font-size: 0.8em">Stephan M. Czaja, owner</span><br />
<span style="font-size: 0.6em"><a href="https://cxmxo.com" target="_blank" rel="noopener">CXMXO Group</a></span></p>
</div></section></div><div  class='flex_column av-t027o-9240c94fff56f925e0981345e484de77 av_one_half flex_column_div  '     ><section  class='av_textblock_section av-mer0q5dg-897cfed87390bb459d3e9aae6acb0879 '   itemscope="itemscope" itemtype="https://schema.org/BlogPosting" itemprop="blogPost" ><div class='avia_textblock'  itemprop="text" ><p>Your agency for ads on Facebook 2026:</p>
<ul class="checklist">
<li>Full service Facebook social ad agency</li>
<li>Place ads on Facebook</li>
<li><a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/targeting-precise-targeting-definition-techniques-and-advantages/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=49611" data-id="55414">Targeting</a>: Addressing by age, interests, etc.</li>
<li><a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/re-targeting-addressing-visitors-again/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=49981" data-id="55596">Re-targeting</a>: Re-addressing, e.g. <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/e-commerce-agency-marketing-strategy-search-engine-optimization-seo-google-ads/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=16298" data-id="16581">e-commerce</a></li>
<li>Advantages through <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/e-business-scaling-digital-commerce-and-key-performance-indicators-kpi-self-employed/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=10665" data-id="10705">scaling</a>: building reach</li>
<li>Monitoring and optimization of advertisements</li>
<li><a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/performance-marketing-agency-strategy-for-sales-closings/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=40394" data-id="40545">Performance marketing</a> methodology</li>
<li>Experience from many <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/?page_id=42402" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=42287" data-id="42402">cases</a></li>
</ul>
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</div></section>
<div  class='avia-button-wrap av-5kb00l0-b9ff9c7ec937ca42490e5ba3e36d8fa0-wrap avia-button-center '><a href='https://socialmediaone.de/hello/'  class='avia-button av-5kb00l0-b9ff9c7ec937ca42490e5ba3e36d8fa0 av-link-btn avia-icon_select-no avia-size-large avia-position-center avia-color-white'   aria-label="Kontakt"><span class='avia_iconbox_title' >Kontakt</span></a></div>
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<div  class='flex_column av-4c4p2ms-7b6742f486111b07831c53ee31d65c50 av_one_half first flex_column_div  '     ><section  class='av_textblock_section av-l91h0oz1-3bf07d8f40519b518c62319c5eea80be '   itemscope="itemscope" itemtype="https://schema.org/BlogPosting" itemprop="blogPost" ><div class='avia_textblock'  itemprop="text" ><h2>Facebook Performance Marketing</h2>
<p><a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/social-ads-running-ads-tiktok-youtube-instagram-and-facebook/" data-type="post" data-id="39277" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=39148">Social ads</a> on Facebook &#8211; advantages of the largest network / largest target group: Facebook is now the largest social network in the world, with over 3 billion registered users. A huge platform for new, but also well-known ideas and products.</p>
<p>It all starts in the workshop and with the first analysis.</p>
<h3>Strategy development Facebook Ads</h3>
<p>Strategy development process for Facebook Ads:</p>
<ol>
<li>Analysis of actual / target; set-up of advertising account if necessary</li>
<li>Facebook Ads Strategy</li>
<li>Concept, design and implementation</li>
<li>Set up a campaign structure</li>
<li>Tests, learnings and continuous optimization</li>
<li>Reporting and feedback</li>
</ol>
<h3>Controllable, measurable: advantages</h3>
<p>Advantage of user data (targeting) &#8211; Another major advantage of Facebook is the extremely large pool of data that you can use for targeted advertisements to individual user groups (strategy). The better individual advertisements (campaigns) are tailored to individual target groups, the more effective the effect (targeting).</p>
<p>Recipe for success for tens of thousands of companies &#8211; This is precisely the recipe for success that makes Facebook one of the marketing and sales channels for the majority of companies.</p>
<blockquote>
<p>Never before have you been able to reach people (anywhere, anytime) so easily!</p>
</blockquote>
<p>Segmentation advantage &#8211; you can play ads to people in small villages that show &#8220;rural&#8221; media, while people in the big city see a completely different ad, with lots of concrete and &#8220;urban life&#8221;. Younger people, older people, men, women, all these different target groups can be segmented.</p>
<p>We are already providing support for our customers:</p>
<blockquote>
<p>over 100,000 Euro Facebook Adspend per month</p>
</blockquote>
<p>Advantages of Facebook ads at a glance:</p>
<ul>
<li>Largest network / largest target group</li>
<li>Use user data (targeting)</li>
<li>Best practice from tens of thousands of companies</li>
<li>Segmentation of target groups</li>
<li>&#8230;</li>
</ul>
<h3>Advertisement example: Infographic</h3>
<p>Facebook ads can appear in various forms. On the facebook.com website, in the Facebook app, even in Facebook Messenger, you can use them for sales targets as well as <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/employee-advocate-reinforcement-recruiting/" data-type="post" data-id="10059" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=9848">employee recruitment</a>. As a rule, however, ads focus on these areas.</p>
<p>Shown here for you simply and schematically in an infographic!</p>
<h3>Facebook Ads in the app</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-38895" src="https://socialmediaone.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/facebook-instagram-gif-mobilie-werbung-schalten-beispiele-social-media-ads-agentur.gif" alt="" width="400" height="734" /></p>
<h3>Facebook Ads on facebook.com</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-38881" src="https://socialmediaone.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/facebook-gif-mobile-ads-werbung-schalten-werbeflaechen-ueberblick-beispiel-plattform.gif" alt="" width="1400" height="887" /></p>
<p>Start now with Facebook Ads:</p>
<ul>
<li><a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/hello/" data-type="page" data-id="2942" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=2361">Contact us</a></li>
</ul>
</div></section></div><div  class='flex_column av-1qgbgs4-343ece3120972c4d88fd696210d06572 av_one_half flex_column_div  '     ><section  class='av_textblock_section av-mer0qrwr-b7950ed4193826710a9a4349e05f960a '   itemscope="itemscope" itemtype="https://schema.org/BlogPosting" itemprop="blogPost" ><div class='avia_textblock'  itemprop="text" ><h2>Facebook Ad Agency: Strategy</h2>
<p>Let&#8217;s summarize once again:</p>
<blockquote>
<p>The big advantage of Facebook Ads is the extremely precise display of individual ads to individual target groups.</p>
</blockquote>
<h3>Example: Advertise iPhone 13 users only</h3>
<p>An example (target group iPhone 13 users):</p>
<p>Let&#8217;s say you only want a very affluent target group. One trick: &#8220;The latest iPhone model&#8221;. In other words, only Facebook users with iPhone 13 (relatively expensive in comparison), i.e. only a specific model, the iPhone 13. Probably more affluent than users with iPhone 8, iPhone 9 or iPhone 10 or other brands.</p>
<p>advertising in a targeted manner:</p>
<ul>
<li>Cell phone</li>
<li>IPhone</li>
<li>Model: 13</li>
</ul>
<h3>Facebook formula: 3 steps to a strategy</h3>
<p>A good Facebook advertising strategy that sells products therefore requires 1) the segmentation of target groups, 2) the individual campaigns/media and 3) the right qualitative, quantitative reach.</p>
<p>Good Facebook ad strategy means: Your products</p>
<ol>
<li>Segmentation of target groups</li>
<li>Segmentation of campaigns / media</li>
<li>Qualitative, quantitative reach</li>
</ol>
<p>This mix guarantees performance.</p>
<h3>Media budget</h3>
<p>This is exactly what a good Facebook advertising agency is for, selection! If you think through all the parameters, play out ads on the website, in the app or in Messenger, to different smartphone manufacturers, model types, women, men, age groups, interests&#8230;</p>
<blockquote>
<p>Many possibilities, many sources of error &#8211; experience makes the difference!</p>
</blockquote>
<p>You can quickly burn through a lot of media budget here! A good and experienced <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/facebook/" data-type="page" data-id="4969" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=4898">Facebook agency</a> ensures that budgets are used efficiently. Individual campaigns are constantly optimized so that the key performance indicators (KPI) become more and more efficient!</p>
<p>Advertising on Facebook is made easy by the parent company <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/meta-facebooks-path-to-the-metaverse-corporation-gets-new-name/" data-type="post" data-id="38104" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=37154">meta</a>. Simply enter your credit card details and you&#8217;re ready to go! Why? Because a lot of money can be earned quickly. The more precisely an advertisement is sent out, the better the key figures will be, which you will now get to know. The better the key figures, the better the ratio of acquisition costs and profit per customer, if we stay in the sales aspect.</p>
<p>Do you have any questions? We have answers!</p>
<ul>
<li><a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/hello/" data-type="page" data-id="2942" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=2361">Contact us</a></li>
</ul>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-1825" src="https://socialmediaagency.one/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/speaker-social-media-marketing-berater-vortrag-redner-preasentation-hamburg-anlytics-facebook-advertising-monitoring-werbung.jpg" alt="" width="1921" height="1542" /></p>
</div></section></div><div  class='flex_column av-166165w-e266f4890ecf227d07f8aa501bd8dda6 av_one_half first flex_column_div  '     ><section  class='av_textblock_section av-mer0r3ma-276ad2263912346aa9a60ecc88c1bda3 '   itemscope="itemscope" itemtype="https://schema.org/BlogPosting" itemprop="blogPost" ><div class='avia_textblock'  itemprop="text" ><h2>How do Facebook Ads work? Insights</h2>
<p>Here is a brief insight into the technical possibilities that we use for you as a Facebook agency. 3 small examples.</p>
<p>Content first! Content is king. For users, but also for Facebook&#8217;s algorithm. Nothing works without good content, which is why we do &#8220;more than just&#8221; posts, we focus on performance.</p>
<blockquote>
<p>Just one example, apart from the 85% regular ads</p>
</blockquote>
<h3>Clickbaiting: Attention in 1 second</h3>
<p>For example through clickbait, for quick attention and the desire for more, that is the aim of this tool.</p>
<p>Content must activate users directly, because you only have a fraction of a second to generate attention. Your competition is just a swipe away.</p>
<p>A very simple example would be a Facebook video that is displayed to users as an ad. Tip! Always with voice and text if the sound is deactivated. The beginning:</p>
<ul>
<li>Do you already know this?</li>
</ul>
<p>We haven&#8217;t created a lurid headline yet, but we&#8217;ve got the user&#8217;s attention, &#8220;do I know what&#8221;? The rate immediately jumps up, regardless of whether the average time a user watches the advertising video or clicks on it. But clickbait is even more blatant.</p>
<ul>
<li>This thing here has changed my life!</li>
</ul>
<p>A certain percentage of users now also become aware of &#8220;what has changed their lives&#8221;? They already want to know more and you have X more viewing time and clicks.</p>
<p>Or also:</p>
<ul>
<li>8 points that changed my life. Number 7 was intense!</li>
</ul>
<p>Such headlines activate more users and attract attention. The more efficient the ad, the better the performance, the more goals you achieve with your Facebook ads.</p>
<p>At the same time, you can see that there are many ways to target users with ads. That&#8217;s why they are all tested against each other! Here we come to. Two of our little Facebook Ad Insights.</p>
<h3>Split testing: campaign optimization (e-car example)</h3>
<p>Simply explained, split testing or A/B tests play different ad formats against each other.</p>
<p>Using a key figure such as the click rate, the different ads (but also target groups, etc.) can be compared with each other.</p>
<ul>
<li>Display A &#8211; 5.6%</li>
<li>Display B &#8211; 5.9%</li>
<li>Display C &#8211; 3.6%</li>
<li>&#8230;</li>
</ul>
<p>Ads are tested, but also target groups. Ad A / B / C for men, for women, for a certain age.</p>
<ul>
<li>Ad A / Men &#8211; 6.2%</li>
<li>Ad A / Women &#8211; 6.9%</li>
<li>Ad B / Men &#8211; 7.3%</li>
<li>&#8230;</li>
</ul>
<p>Cell phone models, as described above, landing page colors and much more are also tested.</p>
<ul>
<li>Ad A / Men / iPhone 13</li>
<li>Display A / Men / iPhone 12</li>
<li>Display A / Men / iPhone 11</li>
<li>&#8230;</li>
</ul>
<p>Interests are also possible, let&#8217;s say for an e-car manufacturer:</p>
<ul>
<li>Display A / Men / iPhone 13 / Interest &#8220;Tesla&#8221;</li>
<li>Ad A / Men / iPhone 13 / Interest &#8220;Nio&#8221;</li>
</ul>
<p>We continue with media:</p>
<ul>
<li>Ad A / Men / iPhone 13 / Interest &#8220;Tesla&#8221; / Photo Ad</li>
<li>Ad A / Men / iPhone 13 / Interest &#8220;Tesla&#8221; / Video-Ad</li>
</ul>
<p>And so on&#8230;</p>
<p>Good performance is given more media budget, less good performance is changed or eliminated. In this way, the individual advertisements (campaigns) become ever more efficient and the key figures ever better.</p>
</div></section></div><div  class='flex_column av-twqol0-da72ae5136b70de9836a1888edec01c6 av_one_half flex_column_div  '     ><section  class='av_textblock_section av-mer0re6d-a9b6e773d39d2510bb2d0dd616f6c6e5 '   itemscope="itemscope" itemtype="https://schema.org/BlogPosting" itemprop="blogPost" ><div class='avia_textblock'  itemprop="text" ><h2>KPIs for Facebook advertising</h2>
<p>Depending on the social media strategy, general advertising strategy, the goals differ with the corresponding key figures. Social media monitoring looks at various key performance indicators<a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/e-business-scaling-digital-commerce-and-key-performance-indicators-kpi-self-employed/" data-type="post" data-id="10705" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=10665">(KPI</a>, performance targets) on Facebook. Here are a few of the most important examples and technical terms.</p>
<p>For many (with an <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/e-commerce-agency-marketing-strategy-search-engine-optimization-seo-google-ads/" data-type="post" data-id="16581" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=16298">online store</a> but also in stationary retail), one thing counts above all: sales. The technical terms in social media marketing, conversion (achieving certain business goals), or the conversion rate for newsletter subscriptions, registration for a webinar or even your direct sales in the online store.</p>
<h3>CPM: Costs for 1,000 ads</h3>
<p>CPM &#8211; <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/cpm-costs-per-mille-marketing-abbreviation-definition-calculation-cpc-difference/" data-type="post" data-id="17358" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=17313">CPM</a> (cost per 1,000 ads), i.e. &#8220;Costs Per Mille&#8221;, tells you how much it costs if your ad is played or displayed 1,000 times. Speaking of costs, the costs for advertisements are never the same, they differ due to many parameters. Important for the price difference, however, is for example the competition, how many competitors are also advertising on your keywords?</p>
<p>Calculation:</p>
<ul>
<li>CPM = Costs / Views</li>
<li>0.20 Euro = 2,000 Euro / 10,000 views</li>
</ul>
<h3>CPC: Cost per click</h3>
<p>CPC &#8211; <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/cpc-this-is-how-much-a-click-costs-statistics-google-ads-eu-comparison/" data-type="post" data-id="16988" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=16979">CPC</a> (Costs Per Click) describes the amount of costs incurred for a click on your &#8220;target&#8221; (your own Facebook channel, your Facebook store, job ads on Facebook, your online store, landing pages, etc.).</p>
<p>Calculation:</p>
<ul>
<li>CPC = costs / clicks</li>
<li>2 Euro = 2,000 Euro / 1,000 clicks</li>
</ul>
<p>The key performance indicator (CPC) is important because reach alone (especially in the sales aspect) is of little significance.</p>
<p>Even more important, however, is the conversion rate and the LAC.</p>
<h3>Conversion rate: target measurement</h3>
<p>Conversion rate &#8211; This percentage deals with the success of Facebook ads. Calculated very simply: If your ad was played 100,000 times on Facebook and your goal was achieved 2,000 times (e.g. sold), the conversion rate is 2%.</p>
<p>Calculation:</p>
<ul>
<li>Conversion rate = leads / views * 100</li>
<li>2% = 2.000 / 100.000</li>
</ul>
<h3>LAC: Lead Acquisition Costs</h3>
<p>LAC &#8211; LAC (Lead Acquisition Costs), i.e. the cost of closing a sale, shows the final &#8220;purchase price per customer&#8221;, simply put. The effectiveness of Facebook advertising can then be quickly measured, simply put the profit per customer in relation to the acquisition costs.</p>
<h3>Engagement rate: Interaction</h3>
<p>Engagement / Interaction &#8211; Engagement rate (interaction) is calculated through likes, comments, direct messages, mentions (tagging), impressions (page views) for clicks in the online store.</p>
<h2>Place Facebook Ads: Website and app</h2>
<ol>
<li>Ad in the Facebook feed (app)</li>
<li>Ad as Facebook Story (app)</li>
<li>Ad as a post in the Facebook feed (website)</li>
<li>Advertisement as recommendation in sidebar (website)</li>
</ol>
<h3>Ad in the Facebook feed (app)</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-38951" src="https://socialmediaone.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/facebook-mobile-app-ad-werbung-anzeige-beispiel-werbeanzeige-in-feed-anzeigen.jpg" alt="" width="400" height="734" /></p>
<h3>Ad as Facebook Story (app)</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-38923" src="https://socialmediaone.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/facebook-instagram-tiktok-app-werbung-anzeigen-beispiele-werbeanzeige-ad-story.jpg" alt="" width="400" height="734" /></p>
<h3>Ad as a post in the Facebook feed (website)</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-38867" src="https://socialmediaone.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/facebook-app-canvas-plattform-werbeanzeige-video-feed-neues-einblendung-nutzer.jpg" alt="" width="1400" height="887" /></p>
<h3>Advertisement as recommendation in sidebar (website)</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-38853" src="https://socialmediaone.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/facebook-app-canvas-plattform-seite-guenstiger-kosten-box-foto-video-bild-beispiel.jpg" alt="" width="1400" height="887" /></p>
</div></section></div>
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</div></section>
<div  class='avia-button-wrap av-aem6vo-8ccd05a54c40188d7e85d1f3f4d52e00-wrap avia-button-center '><a href='https://socialmediaone.de/?page_id=42287'  class='avia-button av-aem6vo-8ccd05a54c40188d7e85d1f3f4d52e00 av-link-btn avia-icon_select-no avia-size-large avia-position-center avia-color-white'   aria-label="Cases"><span class='avia_iconbox_title' >Cases</span></a></div>
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<div  class='flex_column av-2aotgl0-124d2871f7b0bb3aae96d7e12c5f3a7b av_one_fourth  avia-builder-el-3  el_before_av_one_half  avia-builder-el-first  first flex_column_div  '     ></div><div  class='flex_column av-1oyuqno-cb9728d8897dac45c8e0630bdc8642f2 av_one_half  avia-builder-el-4  el_after_av_one_fourth  avia-builder-el-last  flex_column_div  '     ><section  class='av_textblock_section av-l91h5oaj-2599486d96443b3de22282183602d84a '   itemscope="itemscope" itemtype="https://schema.org/BlogPosting" itemprop="blogPost" ><div class='avia_textblock'  itemprop="text" ><h3>Case study and best practice</h3>
<p>Case studies say more than 1,000 words! Here you will find a few selected <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/agency/best-practices/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=2210" data-id="2807">customer projects</a>:</p>
<ul>
<li> <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/?page_id=42402" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=42287" data-id="42402">Case Study</a></li>
</ul>
<p>Do you have any questions? We are happy to help you in a friendly and direct way!</p>
<h2>Facebook advertising agency</h2>
<p>Your agency for ads on Facebook 2026:</p>
<ul class="checklist">
<li>Full service Facebook social ad agency</li>
<li>Place ads on Facebook</li>
<li><a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/targeting-precise-targeting-definition-techniques-and-advantages/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=49611" data-id="55414">Targeting</a>: Addressing by age, interests, etc.</li>
<li><a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/re-targeting-addressing-visitors-again/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=49981" data-id="55596">Re-targeting</a>: Re-addressing, e.g. <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/e-commerce-agency-marketing-strategy-search-engine-optimization-seo-google-ads/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=16298" data-id="16581">e-commerce</a></li>
<li>Advantages through <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/e-business-scaling-digital-commerce-and-key-performance-indicators-kpi-self-employed/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=10665" data-id="10705">scaling</a>: building reach</li>
<li>Monitoring and optimization of advertisements</li>
<li><a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/performance-marketing-agency-strategy-for-sales-closings/" data-type="post" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?p=40394" data-id="40545">Performance marketing</a> methodology</li>
<li>Experience from many <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/?page_id=42402" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=42287" data-id="42402">cases</a></li>
<li>Contact person: <a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/hello/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=2361" data-id="2942">Contact</a></li>
</ul>
<p>If you have any questions, please give us a call!</p>
</div></section></div>
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<p class="one-start-sub">Place ads on Facebook with smart target groups, with performance and with Social Media One.</p>
<p class="one-button-left"><a href="https://socialmediaagency.one/hello/" data-type="page" data-origin="de" data-origin-url="/?page_id=2361" data-id="2942">Ads ⚡ Contact</a></p>
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